Monday, 28 September, 2020 (All day)

Open Evening

Friday, 2 October, 2020 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Pupils Return to School

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Pupils Return to School

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Term

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day