Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Pupils return to School

HPV Vaccinations - Yr 8 - Dose 1/Yr 9 - Dose 2

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Pupils return to School

Yr 9 DTP/Men ACWY Vaccination

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Friday, 21 October, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 24 October, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 31 October, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday, 4 January, 2023 (All day)

Pupils return to School

Friday, 13 January, 2023 (All day)

HPV Vaccinations - Yr 8 - Dose 1/Yr 9 - Dose 2

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 (All day)

Pupils return to School

Friday, 21 April, 2023 (All day)

Yr 9 DTP/Men ACWY Vaccination

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Friday, 21 July, 2023 (All day)

End of Term