Pupil Council Meeting

Staff Training Day

Magazine Writing Competition closing date

Pillar Day - University & Careers Day

Pupil Council Meeting

Pioneer's Family Quiz Night

End of Term Celebration Assembly

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Pupils Return to School

Pupil Council Meeting

Pupil Council Meeting

Staff Training Day

Pupil Council Meeting

Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 (All day)

Pupil Council Meeting

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Magazine Writing Competition closing date

Monday, 1 March, 2021 (All day)

Pillar Day - University & Careers Day

Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 (All day)

Pupil Council Meeting

Thursday, 25 March, 2021 (All day)

Pioneer's Family Quiz Night

Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 (All day)

End of Term Celebration Assembly

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Pupils Return to School

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 (All day)

Pupil Council Meeting

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 (All day)

Pupil Council Meeting

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 (All day)

Pupil Council Meeting

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Term

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day