Staff Training Day - School closed for pupils

Year 9 DTP & Meningitis ACWY Vaccinations

School closes for summer holidays

Year 7 & 10 Induction Day

Year 8 & 9 Induction Day

School opens for all Pupils

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Pupils return to School

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Pupils return to School

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day - School closed for pupils

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 9 DTP & Meningitis ACWY Vaccinations

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

School closes for summer holidays

Thursday, 1 September, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training

Thursday, 8 September, 2022 (All day)

Year 7 & 10 Induction Day

Friday, 9 September, 2022 (All day)

Year 8 & 9 Induction Day

Monday, 12 September, 2022 (All day)

School opens for all Pupils

Friday, 21 October, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 24 October, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 31 October, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday, 4 January, 2023 (All day)

Pupils return to School

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 (All day)

Pupils return to School

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Friday, 21 July, 2023 (All day)

End of Term