Ark Pioneer Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 3rd September: Staff Training (School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 7th September: Staff Training (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday 8th September: Year 7 Induction Day (school closed for Year 8 & 9 Pupils)

Thursday 9th September : Year 8 & 9 Induction Day (school closed for Year 7 Pupils)

Friday 10th September - School opens for all Pupils

Friday 22nd October: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Friday 19th November: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December - Tuesday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday 5th January: Pupils return to School

 

Friday 11th February: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 
Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Tuesday 19th April: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April: Pupils return to School

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Friday 1st July: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

 

End of Term: Thursday 21st July

School closed in lieu Queen's Platinum Jubilee : Friday 22nd July