Ark Pioneer Term Dates 2022-23

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday 4th January: Pupils return to School

 

Wednesday 1st February: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

Monday 17th April: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April: Pupils return to School

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Thursday 6tht July: Staff Training Day (School closed for pupils)

 

End of Term: Friday 21st July